Erick, OK.

32-img_1324Next to Texola, on Route 66, is the small town of Erick, OK.  We were traveling westward along Route 66 so I think Erick is just east of Texola, OK. This shot was taken from the cockpit of the Mothership, moving, on a Samsung point and shoot camera.

Safe travels

from the Mothership

docked in Seattle.

PS: I will be in NYC/Brooklyn from the 21st to the 30th. This is a non-Mothership trip to visit our son and family. I won’t have access to the trip images I took this summer, so not sure what I may post or if I will. Bear with me as I still have many images to share from the  voyage. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

