Your Money where your mouth is?

Version 2

Spotted in Planet Seaside. Not sure why someone would put a sand dollar in a wood carving, but there you are….Maybe it is a mini ufo?

Speaking of which…. I inadvertently destroyed my Mothership decal that was on the stern of the craft. I was doing some cleaning with acetone and my hand slipped totally melting the decal. Not a show stopper: I ordered a larger decal, same design, and it should be here before we leave port on Aug. 2nd.

Till next time….

Safe travels!

Leave a Reply

