Docked at Seaside, OR.

IMG_1216Here is an image from our maiden voyage to Seaside, OR. I had hoped to have time to post while we were there, but there was only wi-fi available in the laundromat, not a place conducive to breathing let alone writing or photo-editing. Also, we ran out of data on our phone plan. I quickly added another gigabyte, but that too was used up before I could post something from my iPad.

Anyway, I have a lot of photos to go through in the coming days and will be posting some of them as I progress. A few issues came up during the 4 days, but no mission-stoppers.  Back in Seattle prepping for the long voyage in August.

Till next time…….

Leave a Reply

